More freelance, more fun

As a few of you already know, I recently jumped into the freelance writing realm.  So far I’ve only written a few sports pieces here and there, but I’ve decided to kick it up a notch…

I’m going to expand into design as well!

I just got my domain name, and now it’s time to put my web design skills to work and crank out another site.  I’ve made a logo too, but I keep changing my mind on it.  I haven’t decided the timetable yet for getting the site up and running, but hopefully I’ll have something soon.

What sort of stuff will I venture into?  Anything really.  You name it — restaurant menus, cards, invitations, publications.  Hopefully it will be constantly evolving.

Do I have a name for this entity yet?  I do.  Here’s a hint: it has to do with a fruit.

More details to come!

chiquita-ladyPicture Source: The Brain Police

Leave a comment

Filed under design

Leave a Reply

